English | FranÇais
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Deloitte Tower

Hero’s Climb

In the last year, over 300 new clients with neuromuscular disorders registered in Quebec with Muscular Dystrophy Canada. As the clientele of the organization grows, so too has the Hero’s Climb at the Montreal High Rise Challenge.

Partnering your team with a local ambassador brings the experience to the next level and you will see first-hand how your participation in the event helps someone in your community. You can provide a child with a day they will never forget and inspiration for your team to reach the top – with the most precious of cargo in tow.

If you would like to partner with an ambassador or if you have a child who would like to partner with a team, please fill out the survey below. A member of the 2019 High Rise team will contact you soon!

Create your own user feedback survey

English | Français
Le samedi 1 juin 2019 Tour Deloitte

Montée des héros

Au cours de la dernière année, plus de 300 nouveaux québécois atteints de maladies neuromusculaires se sont inscrits avec Dystrophie musculaire Canada. À mesure que le nombre de clients augmente, la Montée des héros au Défi Gratte-Ciel prend du gallon également.

Le partenariat de votre équipe avec un ambassadeur local apporte l'expérience du défi à l'autre niveau: celui qui vous permet de voir à quel point votre participation peut aider quelqu'un dans votre communauté. Vous pouvez offrir à un jeune une journée qu’il n’oubliera jamais et, pour votre équipe, il s'agira d'une forte source d’inspiration pour atteindre le sommet, car vous transporterez une charge des plus précieuses.

Si vous souhaitez créer un partenariat avec un ambassadeur ou si vous avez un enfant qui souhaite établir un partenariat avec une équipe, veuillez remplir le questionnaire ci-dessous. Un membre de l'équipe du Défi Gratte-Ciel 2019 vous contactera bientôt!

Create your own user feedback survey